Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 83 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

May, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Queen Exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Susan, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur d'affaires
Simple Classique
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2015

Hsiao, Taïwan
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2015

Louise, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Yuan, Chine
Groupe
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2015

Brad, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Sarah, Australie
Couple
Suite classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2015

Dan, Hong Kong
Couple
Queen Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Dan, Hong Kong
Couple
Simple Classique
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

MR, Thaïlande
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :