Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 183 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

eric, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Celeste, États-Unis
Couples
Chambres Doubles Supérieures
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

Soo, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Soo, Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Ying, Australie
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016

Hideki, Japon
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambres Doubles Supérieures
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

stephen, Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambres Doubles Supérieures
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Joel, Philippines
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

TENG, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Madeline, Australie
Couples
Chambre king supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :