Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 86 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Teresa, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Handy to station and stadium
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2016

Soo, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Premier avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

Michael, États-Unis
Couple
Premier Studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

Jacqueline, Afrique du Sud
Couple
Studio Sleep and Go
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Sarah, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Offre estivale
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2016

Sandra, États-Unis
Couple
Studio Sleep and Go
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Jacqui, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Pete, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2015

Aline, France
Couple
Premier Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015

Jane, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Premier avec 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :