Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 104 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Eranga, Sri Lanka
Couples
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Very good
Very good location
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2016

Candice, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre triple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
Friends needed a place just for the night. Clean, friendly staff. Good for a short stay in Auckland.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

MABLE, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Giang, Vietnam
Groupes
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Avis déposé le 28 février 2016

Imanol, Espagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Simple
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

Nigel, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Avis déposé le 12 février 2016

KAZUYO, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

BINGQIAN, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015

Yuk, Hong Kong
Groupes
Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Hsueh, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :