Agréable 6,8
selon 238 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 238 avis
  • Propreté 6,1
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Gihyun, Corée du Sud
Groupe
Vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
close to beach
beach,pools
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2014

Claire, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Great pool, close to airport
swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2014

YUI, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice place with great beach
view, relax, staff
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013

TSZ, Hong Kong
Couple
Vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
relaxing view from the balcany
close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013

XIAOMENG, Chine
Couple
Vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.
Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2013

Maria, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach
If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013

Carsten, Allemagne
Couple
Vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location
nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2013

Chen, Chine
Couple
Vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2013
Looks beautiful hotel
good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2013

Elizabeth, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Vue sur la montagne
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Nice beach hotel
On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

Olukayode, États-Unis
Couple
Vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Roaches
Good view of the ocean
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :