Agréable 6,6
selon 191 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 191 avis
  • Propreté 6,3
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 6,4
  • Confort des chambres 6,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Anthony, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Overnight stop
Adequate for the purpose.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Scott, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite queen Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Arnel, États-Unis
Couple
Suite queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2016

albert, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Suite queen Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
00
It's good
Avis déposé le 15 février 2016

Douglas, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Suite Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

iitaly, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Suite queen Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Gina, États-Unis
Couple
Suite queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

gener, Philippines
Couple
Suite queen Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Crystal, Guam
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Studio Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

Felix, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite queen Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :