Bien 7,2
selon 242 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 242 avis
  • Propreté 6,9
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Christopher, Îles Mariannes du Nord
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Oceanview
Friendly Staff, nice front office area, close to downtown
Great!
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016

Jeanny, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Guam vacation
Location, staff friendliness, size of room
Generally good
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016

Robert, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good value, location, and comfortable
Location, wifi
Overall I had a pleasant stay here and would stay here again for future occasions. The hotel is directly next to and behind the Bayview Hotel. 1/2 kilometers down the hill are stores for nice shopping and dining. Directly behind the shops is the bay. Next to the pool is a place to get varying kinds of Thai massage. Makes for pleasant experience after a day of baking in the sun and walking and touring. Some of the things to be aware of: the climate control in our room did not properly work and so the room was chilly with the AC constantly running. The breakfast was nothing to get excited about. It was a varying combination of eggs, rice, meat, and pancakes. Eggs were ok but sausages were strange. There is a fitness room but you have to go to Bayview Hotel and unfortunately the equipment is not very well kept.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

Jon, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

Eurico, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Condo 2 Chambres
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

christopher, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Condo 2 Chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2015

Renato, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015

Mustafa, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Nicholas, Malte
Familles & jeunes enfants
Condo 2 Chambres
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Kyeongnam, Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall
Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :