Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 561 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,8
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6

Karen A., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Mary M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

xerxes N., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

Frederick S., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 13 nuits en avril 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2016

Charlie G., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Ian R., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Guam Trip
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016

Justin K., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016

LIAO C., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Not bad
Nice staff, close to public beach
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

francis T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Irish A., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, Great value for money, Big room
My friend and i had a great time staying in this hotel because the room was spacious, it was near the restaurants/bars and the trolley stop and walking distance to the beach. We only have 2 concerns - no room service and when the room was made up the next day, amenities weren't changed and refilled.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016