Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 309 avis
  • Propreté 7,0
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

jooheon, Corée du Sud
Couples
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
good staff~
location, staff, room
good staff! very kindly.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

jinwoo, Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good
Veiw, position, food
That's good
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

Yerin, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Lit king size
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Terrible bedding
Location, Kind employees, Traditional dance performance at the Lobby
Bedding cloths were wet and moist One of the mattress was sunk so, couldn't get comfortable sleep during the trip. I could have asked room change but, chose to stay because I didn't want to pack all belongings again. Pool was very small and snorkels were dirty.. Good things are Good location. close to the beach, markets, restaurants and the airport. Room condition was not dirty. Good View Staffs are kind Free wi-fi is only available at the lobby.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015

YESEUL, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
the woman at the reception was sso blunt.
welcome drink was good. the engineering man was nice. and the connection to the beach was comfortable.
The woman at the reception who authorised to give deposit back was so blunt. And she masked her name tag with her black straight hair. She seemed not to be willing to provide good services to the customer. She made my staying unpleasant.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

Anthony, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Our Guam Getaway
Near the Beach, Close to popular places and Clean
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the warm welcome of the staff. They were also very accommodating in answering my queries. The hotel is also near some shops and restaurants. The commute was also convenient. It is still better to rent a car to be able to be more mobile and fast.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Giulia, Italie
Couples
Lit king size
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2015
Pacific Star
Staff, Location, Beach
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2015

Crystal, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Not what it use to be.
Location and amenities
The room is need to be upgraded. Bathroom moldy. The halls smell like mildew and wall paper looks to be water damaged. Pool needs cleaning and surface repair. The location is great, the staff is amazing. But the rooms and hotel itself really needs to be renovated to continue to ask for the rates they charge.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2015

NANAKO, Japon
Groupes
Chambre king Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Good
Pool, beach and staff
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Yihsin, Taïwan
Couples
Lit king size
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
good
location,food,beach
Pretty good!!
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Han, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Good value for the location. Interior needs update
staff is friendly. Pretty central located. Beach front property with lots water sports am entities to offer for free
great. Will probably consider staying there again
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :