Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 214 avis
  • Propreté 5,9
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 6,6
  • Service 6,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,3
Trier par

maribeth, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money
location, staff, price
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2015

Lucille, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2015
good location but very poor staff performance
Location
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015

MA, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Guam plaza hotel
Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2015

MARLYN, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
The room smell like mold.
Location
Ok
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Cierra, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Stay for cheap.
Price, location, price!
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2014

Ian, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
guam in the pacific
the staff, the location and value for money
The young lady on reception was extremely helpful with all my questions about the hotel and local area. She is an asset to the company.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2014

Joyce, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
just okay
location, rate
just okay
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2014

Leung, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Very good
staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

Katie, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
not worth the money
taxi service, location
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2014

micheal, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Vue partielle sur l'océan
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
Great Price
Cost & Location
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :