Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,6
selon 432 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 432 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,4
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Jennifer C., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Wonderful vacation
Location is central to everything you need. Hotel is beachfront and has pool.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Jennifer C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

John Y., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016

xerxes N., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

Mia Z., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016

Roan G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Frederick S., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

Marina C., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

Dansel R., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

Charmaine A., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016