Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 414 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

Shaun, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre queen avec 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
It worked for us
Price, Location, Cleanliness
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

Peter, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
local
location, quiet, pleasant
location, quiet and nice
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015

Maileen, Philippines
Couple
Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Days Inn Tamuning Review
Its location and accessibility from the airport
We didn't have a good experience at Days Inn Tamuning. We arrived before the check in time and we asked the receptionist if there's an available room that they can give us, and we even offered to pay extra for the room. The guy receptionist said that there was no room available. My husband and I decided to eat first and went back to the hotel after a couple of hours. A new receptionist was in the front desk and we had the same inquiry that we previously made with the guy receptionist. The girl was able to help us out and found us a room to allow us to check in early. The guys receptionist was there still but didn't say anything. Really poor service.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2015

Michael, Philippines
Couple
King
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
its more of a motel
price
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2015

Catherina, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

Xavier, Palaos
Voyageur d'affaires
Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2015

kekoa, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2015

LIBERTINE, Philippines
Couple
Queen
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2015

Juliana, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Queen
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2015

Kathleen, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
2 Queen
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :