Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 403 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,0
  • Équipements 6,5
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Rupesh M., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Dennis B., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Bernard D., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016

josefino C., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

Rachel N., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 12 nuits en mai 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2016

Karen M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

MARIA A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Jonelie T., Îles Mariannes du Nord
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Location was perfect.
I would consider staying here again.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

Apolinario T., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Bayview Hotel Guam, two thumbs up!
Proximity of the hotel to the beachfront, commercial center and other attractions is in good distance The staff are very accommodating and courteous. The room is clean. Overall is a very good hotel to stay in a very reasonable price.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

DAIKI K., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
good location
this hotel is near the westin hotel which is more expensive one but not big different if you are not interested in staying room all day long.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016