Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 409 avis
  • Propreté 7,0
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Robert, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Miguel, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rupesh, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dennis, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bernard, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

josefino, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rachel, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 12 nuits en mai 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Karen, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MARIA, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :