Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 83 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 5,9
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 6,4
  • Qualité du personnel 6,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6

candice W., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Club Crocodile Hotel
Tired and run down, need money put into it,
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

Louisa L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Ok stay, but could be better
view from room, room, and location
The hotel was ok. Though maybe overpriced for the services offered. We were in Airlie for three days and had one of the newly renovated rooms and it was quite nice and it had a lovely ocean view. The hotel has a pretty good location, it is a bit of a walk from the downtown and the harbor, maybe 15 minutes. There is no wifi in the rooms or in the lobby, you ad to sit next to the pool to use it which was rather annoying. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly and while there is a bar there is no restaurant in the hotel, which is fine because there are much better options in town.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016

Grier E., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Very ordinary
Heated spa, walking distance to shops
Room wasn't ready for 2pm check in. Front desk was rude and not helpful. The room was below advertised standard, floor was unclean, fridge broken. The air conditioner was so loud no one slept through the night. The entire resort was run down with many items broken. I would suggest, find accommodation elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

La Y., Chine
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Reasonable price for reasonable stay
Affordable price, adorable environment,
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Garry H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good budget accommodation
The room was clean and tidy, bathroom was renovated nicely and the room overlooked the pool, nice touch!
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015

Suzanne B., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Great location
Air con, spacious room, hot shower
Generally run down. Tired furnishings, extra firm bed.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Nai-Yi L., Taïwan
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice and Clean hotel
swimming pool, budget room, soft bed
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2015

SHIFAN Z., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
No one cleaned the room
The massage pool, football match TV, nice senic
We stayed in the hotel for 3 days, but no one ever came to clean our room. Dirty towels were not changed. Rubbish bin was full, but no one cleaned it.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2015

ling L., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
nice stay
price, location, pool
A good stay.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015

Yasmin C., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Our room had been forgotten to be cleaned 3nights
Pool
Was nice but we stayed 3 nights and our room was forgotten to be cleaned ! Which was not nice as after the third day there was a lot of rubbish over flowing in the bins but other than that all was good
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015