Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 9,0
selon 96 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 96 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Équipements 9,3
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 9,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9

Yuan W., Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Peter B., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016

Teneale D., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016

CHUCKIE K., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

David P., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2016

Juliet B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Andrew M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015

Mira H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Amanda K., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015

KIRSTY L., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2015