Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 60 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

David, Australie
Couple
1 Chambre avec Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Review
Price, location, staff
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rachael, Royaume-Uni
Couple
1 Chambre avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Phil, Australie
Couple
1 Chambre avec Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sandra, Australie
Couple
1 Chambre avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Helen, Australie
Couple
1 Chambre avec Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIRONG, Chine
Voyageur seul
1 Chambre avec vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wendy, Australie
Couple
1 Chambre avec vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cynthia, Australie
Couple
1 Chambre avec Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Suzanne, Australie
Couple
1 Chambre avec vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lucinda, Australie
Couple
1 Chambre avec Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :