Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Riviera on Robson Suites ApartHotel Downtown Vancouver

1431 Robson Street, Centre de Vancouver, Vancouver, Canada - Voir la carte

Très bien 7,9
selon 43 avis
Très bien 7,6
selon 949 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 43 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Voila, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Very good
Chambre spacieuse
Bruyant, salle d'eau vraiment petite
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

sun Y., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
호텔시설과 위치는 넘 좋았으나...
깨끗한 시설과 위치와 환경
I stayed at the hotel one days after booking a hotel in Agoda. Below are... Booking ID 64918856 Guest Name on Check in: sun mi yun Check-in: March 3, 2015 Check-out: March 4, 2015 But in March 2015, is a two-day CAD $ 67.85 Credit Card payment is a payment again in March was CAD $ 150 double in four days. English communication is more than just a little harder to hotel staff said this has let a computation has received a double payment receipt is issued again, you so mad. Please answer fast.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2015

Sandy C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location family size apartment.
Location, room size, kitchenette.
The room I booked for a single guest was big enough to fit a family of four with grown children. The location on Robson was excellent. Comfortable.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2014

Jean-yves, France
Couples
Exceptional
L'accueil, la disponibilité et l'amabilité du personnel, la qualité des logements, la situation géographique enfin tout !
Tout est excellent
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Alex_le_chef, France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Good
Bien situe a vancouver
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015

Ben E., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Great value and comfort
Big rooms, great location, good value
Great value for Vancouver. Room was very big and comfortable, and the staff were always friendly. Location is fantastic, lots of great restaurants near by and just a quick walk to Stanley Park. West End Vancouver feels safer than downtown.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2014

susan H., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Excellent value for money
Central location, apartment had all facilities necessary, clean
Apartment was a little jaded in style but still provided all the amenities required. The location cannot be faulted. I would stay here again. The rate was very competitive.
Avis déposé le 18 juin 2014

Hafedh, Roumanie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Personnel non qualifié
L'emlacement
Chambre tres petite pour 5 personnes A part le lit double les 3 autres lits sont inconfortables Parking trop cher
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2015

Anonymous, France
Couples
Personnel aux petits soins
La literie nouvellement changée Le personnel enclin à nous satisfaire
L'aspect vieux de l'appartement. La vue partiel sur la montagne et le port (cachée par d'autres bâtiment, malgré le 7ème étage sur 10)
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015

BENNY L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
You get what you pay for.
Centrally located, lots of good restaurants in the area, and close to Stanley Park.
The hotel was ok, in the midst of renovation. WIFI is not very good, but they are going to install a new system. Manager and owner are friendly.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2014

Andrew F., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
Centrally located budget hotel
Location, reception staff, laundry facilities
Unfortunately our original room was in need of refurbishment and was noisy due to traffic and late night revellers outside. The reception staff did manage to move us the following day to a much better one bedroomed apartment on a higher floor which we paid extra for. We did have problems with internet access whilst staying at this hotel. The hotel is centrally located on Robson Street and is probably good value for the city but could do with an update.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013

Marie, France
Couples
Bon choix
L'emplacement en centre ville, l'accueil, la propreté, la possibilité d'arriver tard le soir, la possibilité d'utiliser lave linge et sèche linge, la superficie de la chambre bien ...
On entend un peu la circulation étant donné qu'il n'y a pas de double vitrage, mais étant a l'étage cela ne nous a pas genés
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

Anonymous, France
Couples
Bon emplacement bon accueil
L'accueil la grandeur et l'équipement de la chambre, la situation en centre ville, le tarif
Du double vitrage au moins dans la chambre éviterait que l'on entende les voitures
Avis déposé le 23 janvier 2015

Steven M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Nice older hotel recently remodeled
Room size,location,value
The Rivera is really an apartment so a long stay works well, get a room in the back as the street noise at night can get a bit loud. Terrific location for shopping, dining and access to Stanley Park.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013

Brian B., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
convenient location, big room, near restaurants
big room (almost a suite), downtown location
my stay was fine.... but more expensive than anticipated...extra taxes, etc... parking was $15, not free as advertised... old building needs upgrade... especially elevator
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2013

Anonymous, Sénégal
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Bon hotel
Très satisfait de l'hôtel en général
Le wifi ne marche pas bien du tout
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015

Thierry, France
Groupes
Cool
L'hotel est très bien positionné entre le parc et le centre ville; Tous commerces à proximité Vue très agréable sur la mer et la ville côté parc( + couché de soleil) Très bonne literie Même ...
Equipement vaisselle limitée
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2014

APIWUD K., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Perfect choice
Location, clean, chipper
Everything good, in the future if I can go to YVR again I prefer to stay at Riviera because of I like this hotel very much Internet, small kitchen we can cook a bit food by myself near the supermarket SaveWay and so many food so many culture.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2013

Ruth S., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
great location and helpful staff
clean, good sized room
we were delighted that the kitchen had everything we needed and everything was nicely updated (apparently they had just had some renovation done) the staff were friendly and helpful and it was awesome to be so close to everything downtown
Avis déposé le 16 février 2013

Gwennaelle, France
Couples
un excellent rapport qualité/prix
wifi super Propreté, confort, équipements Le personnel est très gentil et efficace
rien
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014