Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 335 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 335 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Jeffrey S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good position
Position clean comfortable
Good staff and close to main train station and shopping area. Room was a good size and very comfortable bed
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

Coral H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Pity abou the restaurant
the position
Although the position is excellent there are many hotels with equally good proximity to art gallery and museums. The restaurant was very poor - not only the food but the service was unprofessional and sloppy. It seems such a waste for this hotel not to provide a 1st class cafe or restaurant. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Yin N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Popular hotel with foreign tourists
Value for money, no frill and location opp Padro museum
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015

KI L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location and stay for us
Easy access to Metro, shops and restaurant and can see the Sagrada Familia every morning from the room
The bed was a bit noisy, otherwise it was a perfect stay
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

Amanda L., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location
Good location , spacious room, clean
Overall Satisfied
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

Dalal A., Koweït
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
My stay at the hotel
Nice room
I thought that getting a hotel near the train station is a benefit but when i arrived with my kids no taxi would take us and we had to walk 20 minutes to the hotel with our large pieces of luggage. The bathroom looked nice but the shower water flow was really bad. Also when i tried to use the phone to call the reception it didn't have any instructions or clear buttons for calling for example concierge or room service.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

Danielle T., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Very satisfied
The hotel staff was so welcoming and caring! I went with a friend and we loved the spacious room. My favorite was deffinetly the quick service. Ie. Towels and other things we requested.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2015

Deborah Z., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Location, staff, comfort
The location was perfect for me as both a base in Madrid and for taking day trips. Located steps from the train station and near main museums and sites. Wifi is horribly slow in the rooms, unfortunately, so if you're traveling with a laptop bring an Ethernet cable for wired access. Staff was super helpful with great suggestions. Walkable to countless restaurants and other services.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2015

Antonius N., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good hotel, best location
nice room, good service, good price
Was a pleasant stay, feel business is like a holiday. The hotel is very strategic in location. Walking distance to the station, metro, and surrounded by many restaurant and cafes. For sightseeing, there are hop on hop off bus stop close by, and the hotel also sell the tickets
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

CHIN K., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Gladly Satisfied
Strategic location near Atocha station and museum paso and museum Sofia. Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Helpful staff
Very good
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015