2015
Fantastique 8,2
selon 127 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 127 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

WAN, Malaisie
Couples
Double Souterrain
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Kudos to the Staffs
The hotel location is just great .. right across the tram stop/station! Buy the day pass and you can go everywhere within the city so easily. From the airport to hotel is also cheap, and to Keukonhof garden is also so convenient. Cant stress more how good the location is! And more so because the staffs at the reception are ever so friendly and helpful. One even offered to send us to airport because we are not sure if the tram is running on time due to the public holiday on 5 May 2016. The room at the basement is not so bad .. quite spacious, and having the coffee machine helps
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

David, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Souterrain
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Short Stay in Amsterdam
Cleanliness, Helpful Staff, Room Comfort
Very good one night stay. Price was expensive due to high season. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2016

Phoebecate, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Souterrain
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Perfect!!!
Location! Room and Lounge! The hotel staff!
It was very pleasant and convenient. Excellent! This will now be my top of mind when I go back to Amsterdam.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015

daniel, Macao
Couples
Chambre Double Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Nice stat
Friendly staff, helpful reception, neat room
Quite up scale , the only downside is no fridge inside the rooms
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015

navin, Inde
Couples
Chambre Double Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
perfect hotel
location. worth it. on main road
worth money spend. good action .nice rooms. big size good bathroom very new nice property. staffs and very very good. i had best stay of my life in amsterdam. i wish you all must try it..
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2015

Teck, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2015

Yichuan, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice boutique with friendly staff
Bathroom Clean Cosy
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2015

Catherine, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double Souterrain
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Convenience and luxury
good location, friendly and English-speaking staff, easy to find
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2015

Sarah, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Double Deluxe avec vue sur le canal
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Fantastic and Romantic Hotel
Location, Room, Bar/Restaurant
We loved this hotel! My boyfriend and I wanted a romantic getaway in Amsterdam, and that's exactly what we had. The location is wonderful - you're far enough away from the city, but on the canal and just a couple short blocks from the museums. A walk into the city is only about 20 minutes. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful about things to see/do. The bar was a great place for a nightcap and despite the breakfast buffet being a bit of a ripoff and not that good, the restaurant food was quite good off the menu (we had dinner there one evening). We really liked the upgraded attributes of our room - they seem silly, but things like master light switches and digital "do not disturb" signs are pretty fantastic. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015

Laelany, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Simple Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
very charming
the staff/ the huge bathroom/ good location
I was traveling alone and it was very comfortable. An upgrade is always appreciated. It is very convenient with direct tram to the train station 15 mins away. The ambiance is lovely. The room was cold when I go in but the staff were very accommodating and fixed it right away.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :