Fantastique 8,6
selon 75 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 75 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 5,3
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Fiona, Irlande
Groupes
Chambre Familiale pour 3 personnes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Great hotel a little off the neaten track
Staff, Rooms, Breakfast
We stayed in a family room which was equipped with a large double bed in the main bedroom and a reasonable sized sofa bed in the sitting room. Both of which were very comfortable. Rooms were very clean. The staff was exceptional. Extremely helpful in all and any queries. The breakfast was quite good, continental style buffet. The location is a little off the beaten track but it is close to the Danube and to Betthyani Ter which is a main point for the metro.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tibor, Hongrie
Couples
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
short stay
near to the city, near to Danube, new design interior
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ellen, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 13 nuits en octobre 2014
Very pleased we chose Hotel Regnum
Staff, clean and pleasant room, location
Very pleasant, helpful and friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom with pleasing decor. Would recommend it any time.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ronald, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
exceptional
Staff, location, price
Would stay here again for sure
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yograj, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Not a great experience
Clean, spacious room and good location
It was a bad experience as my room had extremely poor wifi connectivity. While I was provided a cable but it defeated the entire purpose of wifi. Finally, the person at the reception had allowed me for late stay till 2 pm, but when I checked out at 1:30 pm, i was told to pay additional payment for the late stat. I realized that the staff had poor communication and had to pay for the stupid communication gap Will not visit the hotel in the future Yograj Varma
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

GBENGA, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Amazing Hotel
The staff are Top notch always helpful,Hotel in perfect location,Value for money
The staff were very very helpful , welcoming and Friendly. The facilities in the hotel are in very good condition.Breakfast was good. Personally I will say the Staff are the great asset the hotel has. Over all the hotel is Value for money. For the money I paid I would give 99.4%.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Juraj, Slovaquie
Groupes
Chambre Familiale pour 3 personnes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
nice hotel
Location, staff, room
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anna, Hongrie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
a friendly place to arrive, a cosy place to stay
friendly and attentive staff; fantastic breakfast, good location
Our stay at the hotel was excellent. The hotel staff was absolutely attentive, helpful and very kind. The breakfast was a super selection of delicacies, everything was fresh and delicious. Our room was absolutely clean, nicely furbished, the bed comfortable. It was also silent and had a garden view from one of the windows, from where excellent fresh air could come in. The public transportation was within easy reach and walking in the nearby streets was also lovely. It is a place where we definitely go back again!
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nazuk, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Pretty good, expected more for the price
Clean good-looking suites, nice reception staff, no fuss at check-in or out.
Positives: -Helpful reception -Comfortably soft beds -Pretty-looking suites. -Big towels. Negatives: -Not located in the heart of Pest (where the entertainment/food/nightlife is. -Overpriced (£200 for 3 nights) -Breakfast- Very cheap and terribly limited variety of meat and cheese at buffet breakfast. Same scrambled and boiled eggs every day. No music unless requested. No ambience. No chopped fruit bowls and different types of yoghurt and seeds. Ridiculously basic for the price. -For a 4 star hotel and for the price I expected more. Slightly bigger baths with full (not half) shower curtain, bathrobes and slippers, sumptuous breakfast. The breakfast is what most people get excited about on holiday!! Especially when the rest of Budapest (even at nominal prices) does such delicious food. Hope this will improve in future.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Atul, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Lovely modern hotel in a quiet location
Modern, clean & spacious rooms.
Receptionist very approachable and friendly, ordered panini at the bar which was of the very cheap type & fillings non-existant so do not order food at the bar. Breakfast on offer is ample and caters to most; continental breakfast.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :