2015
Superbe 9,1
selon 56 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Superbe



selon 56 avis
  • Propreté 9,6
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Service 9,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,7
Trier par

sarah, Royaume-Uni
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite Junior Acropolis
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Best beds I've ever slept in
Bed, location, view
We had a superb view of the acropolis from our Acropolis suite. The room was lovely and I had the best nights sleep there I've had in years. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows very good quality and for me this is a mark of a great hotel and something that you don't often find outside of America. Whilst the hotel is in a very quiet street, its just round the corner from Plaka and the ancient part of the city which is all walkable. We really enjoyed our two days in Athens at the start of the holiday, but it was so hot we were quite happy to leave and head for the coast, the sea and the swimming pools. I'd highly recommend this boutique hotel which has so much more charm than staying in somewhere like the Hilton. The staff were very friendly and helpful and attentive to our needs both before, and during our stay.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Matthew, Australie
Couple
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Lovely basic boutique hotel next to centre
Location. Access to tourist sites and public transport. Breakfast and Staff
Our stay was very pleasant. I wouldn't stay there is much in the way of facilities. But rooms were clean, perhaps a little dated, staff were very attentive, breakfast was good, location is superb!
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anne-Louise, Italie
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Staff made this place five star
The staff were so helpful, they were beyond accommodating. Knew the city very well, even welcomed us with appetisers.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christopher, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Athens visit
Clean, Stylish with Excellent staff service
The friendly staff made our stay more plesant than many five star bigger hotels we have stayed af.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Georgios, Grèce
Voyageur seul
Petite Suite Acropolis
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Fantastic
Acropolis view, seevice, balcony
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Geary, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Nice hotel in a ghetto
Breakfast, Clean, Staff
Ok, its a nice hotel. But it is literally in a ghetto. Location is terrible and you can get a better hotel for the same price at many other locations in Athens.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Phillip, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Thisio - Chambre Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
4 Days in Athens
Outstanding staff. Great selection at breakfast.luxury toiletries and jet power shower.
Totally ticked all the boxes for our needs. Good location for accessibility to all the sights.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kwong, Singapour
Couple
Grand Suite Acropolis
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Great location and nice room
Breakfast, location and room
Good to move around in Athens, great location and room was really nice. Great breakfast too.
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ove, Norvège
Couple
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Great service
Service, location, standard
Very well located hotel in the heart of Psiri and the city center. The staff makes this hotel great. Super service and good advices received. Breakfast was also very good
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre double standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
O&B
Staff was friendly & helpful. Food was delicious. Bed was very comfortable.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :