Très bien 7,8
selon 72 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 72 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

zhong, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016

Ashik, Inde
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Quadruple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2015

An, Norvège
Groupe
Quadruple
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2015

David, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Quadruple
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

PERLA, Israël
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Triple
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

Pei, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Triple
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

KWONG, Hong Kong
Groupe
Triple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

David, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2015

Joern, Allemagne
Couple
Double
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

jennie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :