Très bien 7,5
selon 81 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 81 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,1
Trier par

Chodok, Thaïlande
Groupe
Économique Simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Reasonable Room Price
Good Price Good Location Comfortable
Good location in a quiet area. Within walking distance to shopping area. Good Wifi free of charge.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2015

ann, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Économique Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
location location llocation
great staff. comfy beds and location
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014

ann, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Économique Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
location location and location
staff friendliness, location and price
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014

ann, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Économique Simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
location to all that one needs
location, price and great staff
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014

Sami, Oman
Couple
Chambre Double Budget
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice Staying
location, sightseeing, and clean
I do really like staying there in this hotel. It is clean and quite. Also, it is close to the main street and having a nice sightseeing. We were able to go for shopping by walking because the location of this hotel was great and could be found very easily.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014

Walter, Allemagne
Voyageur d'affaires
Économique double
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
nice quiet clean
breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014

Raelene, Australie
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Close to City Centre
Easy walk to main shopping street
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2014

Jason, Australie
Couple
Économique double
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
comfrotable, convenient location
Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2014

CHUNYU, Taïwan
Couple
Économique double
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Small roon
cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2013

cherry, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Économique Simple
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
slighter better than budget hotel
friendly neighborhood
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :