Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,7
selon 66 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 66 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

Olivia M., Irlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
Enjoyable
The location, breakfast times, pool.
We had a really lovely and relaxing time at the Pullman. My daughter enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the lovely safe area and shopping area proximity to the hotel. We would definately return to the Pullman Hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2014

Renhard D., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Great stay in Berlin
Centrally located, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff
Great stay at centrally located hotel. Enjoyed the swimming pool.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2014

Robert W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Superb value for money
Cleanliness, quietness of room, quality of breakfast
Could not really fault this hotel, would recommend without hesitation.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014

Rolf B., Danemark
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
nice
pool, breakfast, service
we loved every minute of the stay, the pool, the spa the breakfast ...
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2013

Elizabeth M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Great hotel near city centre
Breakfast. Swimming pool, Nice room
Cannot fault this hotel, good location, great breakfast plenty of choice, staff very nice and friendly. Room facilities good and free water every day. The only criticism would be free wifi you will get this only on the last night if you sign up to their hotel chain.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013

Joanne Y., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Comfortable and modern
Staff was extremely helpful, totally bilingual. They helped with packaging and mailing a parcel. Breakfast was delicious.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2013

Ching L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel staff
The staff members were very friendly and provided very helpful advice as to places to visit (such as the best Christmas market in town)
We had a very pleasant stay and was very happy that we were given a room with very nice view of the city. The staff members were friendly and provided helpful guidance as to the best Christmas market and the best currywurst place nearby. The only downside is that the location of the hotel was not particularly convenient though since it was located in between two metro stations.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

Kamini I., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Friendly Reception Staff, Small Rooms
V.Helpful and pleasant Reception staff, Good Location
Rooms are small and functional, with all needs met, but absolutely with nothing 5 Star about them or rest of Hotel. What was very positive however was the attitude of the Reception Staff. All were very pleasant and helpful. This makes it worth it! I got a good rate too.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2012

David H., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2012
Nice rooms and a good location
Well located, nice amenities
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Some staff were a bit arrogant when I asked to have a room with a king size mattress rather then t mattresses push together. Not all front desk staff were helpful when giving information about tours or general city information. Overall it was a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2012

Edward C., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Nice stylish hotel
Comfortable bed, nice gym/swimming pool/sauna
I had a good stay generally. Enjoyed the gym/swimming pool/sauna. Quite disappointed to have to pay for wifi both in room and in the public areas - this does not seem to be catching up with the times. Also the location is a bit far from the subway/train station, especially when you have luggage.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2012