Fantastique 9,0
selon 78 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 78 avis
  • Propreté 9,6
  • Équipements 9,3
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Service 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Aneta, Pologne
Voyageur seul
Deluxe - Double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Highly recommend
Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HARRY, Irlande
Voyageur seul
Confort - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
TOP NOTCH
Staff Facilities cleanliness
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Timothy, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Confort - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Great stay
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Margaret, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre double exécutive
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2015
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sanja, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe - Double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mia, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Confort - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fredrick, États-Unis
Couple
Confort - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

danny, Israël
Couple
Chambre double exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hin, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Confort - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

AMELIE, Canada
Groupe
Confort - Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :