Fantastique 8,1
selon 43 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 43 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

Amitai, Israël
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre queen standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
very nice and convinience
Great location, close to transportation, quiet surrounding
the stay was great, too bad they don't provide free wi-fii
Avis déposé le 04 août 2013

Marek, Pologne
Couples
Chambre twin standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Good deal
Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2013

valerie, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Queen avec canapé
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Easy access to all
Location, large room, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2013

GEORGIOS, Chypre
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre queen standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Exellent
Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2013

Alex, Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre twin standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Great location
Great location
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2012

Su, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre queen standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Hotel near to train station with 2 minutes walk
Liked the Gym and Sauna with 24 hours on and is free.
Near to train station so I can travel anywhere. The Hotel near to Tiergarden with scenic area around. you can walk or bicycle.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

Abdurazzok, Tadjikistan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2011
Nice hotel and cheap price
Near to Train Station
Well the hotel is nice near to train station, quite reasonable price for Europe. In general the system in Germany is very nice, communication and public transportation system is very nice, you have no difficulties on getting in to pubic transport, and the room is also nice, everything is nice, breakfast and the food they provide suks, because not so much choice you have ,only few things you can choose, the service is sit ok , even though not so highly professional. For the Brand they have it could have been batter, because other countries where Hovtel exist, the service is far more better.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

WENDY, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2011
Great Location with nice room
Near to Berlin Tiergarten stn, spacious room.
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Though there is isn't much shopping area around the hotel but it is located opp Berlin Tiergarten stn and it is only a stop away from the shopping area (Kurfersdam). One of the unusual from other hotels is there is a flee market during weekends (except sunday) just outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The only unpleasant experience is during the last day of our stay, there wasn't any hot water from the tap. Ended up we had to fill the tub with water from the small boiler for a shower.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2011

Slamet, Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2011
Just walk away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
stone throw away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
A modern business hotel which is next to Tiergarten S-Bahn, very convinient location for every traveller to explore Berlin. The hotel staffs are helpfull. I had problems with the door which I stayed in room for disabilities, the automatic door can't be opened every night, I guessed the door was broken, so I need hotel staff's assistance to open the room door for me. The hotel breakfast is full of choice.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2011

NUNO, Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2011
Great Location
Staff, Breakfast
The Hotel is extremely well located, just 30 metres from Tiergarten S station. Altough just a stone's throw away from the train station, you could hardly hear any noise from the outside.The staff was really friendly and helpful on trying to accomodate our requests. The rooms are clean and well appointed and the breakfast was really a good surprise.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :