Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 117 avis
  • Propreté 9,3
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Nicole, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2015
...
...
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Unaisi, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Would definitely stay again!
Unique, friendly, clean
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Ingrid, Pays-Bas
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Hotel with a view
The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Rajiv, Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en décembre 2015
Berlin Travels
comfort, location and view from the room
10 on 10
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

Matthew, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds
Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2015

Howard, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Second class giests
Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2015

Ana, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Brilliant
Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Avis déposé le 21 août 2015

Matthias, Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Ma, Qatar
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

Carla, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :