Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 64 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5

Peter H., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Best hotel, best location
Location, rooms, coconut water
We always stay here when in Berlin. Perfect location if u want to eat and party. Only downside is super slow service in the bar and they're a bit cocky. Other than that it's perfect! Try the coconut water!
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015

Holden W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Favourite hotel ever
Fantatic lounge, fun unique details and great staff
The best
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2015

Robert T., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Amazing Hotel - Would highly reccommend to couples
staff, character, location
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2015

Nap D., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Great location hip hotel
location, hip design, atmosphere
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

shao L., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
new experience
the cafe / room / restaurant
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2014

YAYOI S., Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014

Tyson P., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2014

Hannah B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2014

Rob H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014

Brent B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :