Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Allemagne 10117 - Voir la carte

Fantastique 8,5
selon 57 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 57 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 9,3
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Stephen, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

RENATE, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean
room size, shower & warm
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ragulan, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gregory, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yue, Australie
Couple
Chambre Privilège Double avec canapé
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nevin, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Simon, Pays-Bas
Couple
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shane, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Great
Room size, bathroom, air con
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cindy, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist
Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Julie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
excellent centrally located hotel
the rooms were much better than we expected for the money we paid. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very centrally located
We arrived at 10pm and were advised that we had booked single rooms but had my invoice which they accepted immediately and upgraded us. The rooms were huge with a seating area. We purchased tickets for the hop on hop off bus from reception and found the staff very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff and recommended it to friends who have stayed since us with no complaints. A very good hotel in an excellent location.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :