Fantastique 8,2
selon 49 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 49 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

Misri, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre queen standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Comfortable and nice place
closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014

Wen-Hsuan, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre king standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Very good! Highly recommend
Location, cleanliness, value for money
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Jacqueline, Suisse
Voyageur seul
Chambre queen standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
A better business than tourist hotel
Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Avis déposé le 16 août 2014

Rune, Danemark
Couple
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.
Newer hotel, no frills that works
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014

Regina, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre king standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Very pleasant stay!
air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2014

Andy, Australie
Couple
Chambre king standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station
Staff, bar and clean room
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2014

Jeffrey, Cambodge
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre double supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive
Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2014

Tom, Corée du Sud
Couple
Chambre queen standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2014

Hock, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Great Berlin
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2013

Kevin, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre king standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Good location
Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :