Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,5
selon 82 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 82 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Pavica S., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in
Location, cleanness, great customer service
I really enjoyed it.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

frank R., Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
good place to rest
location location location
pleasant stay downtown
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015

Mahomed S., Afrique du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Kelly C., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Great location
Location
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2014

Mun C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014

Tommie T., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2014

Carol O., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
comfort
location
good
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2014

Roger W., Suède
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Excellent!
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013

Kelvin T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
pleasant
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2013

Robert I., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2012
Location, location and a pool
Location and pool!
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2012