arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Allemagne 10249

Fantastique 8,5
selon 550 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 550 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Wessel B.
Pays-Bas
12 juillet 2016
Great stay
Service was really good. Had to be rebooked because the hotel was overbooked the first night. They arranged everything to perfect detail and, even with a 2 nights stay in Berlin in different hotels, made our stay really comfortable. A definite would stay again!

Alex O.
Singapour
05 juillet 2016
Review
Good service

Hilary B.
Royaume-Uni
01 juillet 2016
Excellent stay
Very pleasant stay at hotel, clean, friendly, efficient Ate at restaurant one evening. Lovely meal and very friendly and helpful staff.

ivan H.
États-Unis
14 juin 2016
Easily a 9.0
Spacious, comfortable, conveniently located, unhurried ambience and above all a friendly and superbly trained staff. Would happily give them a 9.0

Thomas S.
Allemagne
31 mai 2016
Great location and pleasant facilities
We did upgrade to a "junior suite" - therefore the room was extra spacious with a sitting area and a nespresso coffee maker with complementary coffee capsules. The more space was good as we were there with our two small children. We enjoyed the modern and well designed facilities. The area was quiet and close by there is a park (Volkspark Friedrichshain) which was great for the kids. It's close to the Alexanderplatz - 10 to 15 minutes walking. Only points for improvement: After usage we did not receive additional nespresso capsules (I would have assumed the capsule box (6 capsules) would be refilled) The shower and sink is designed open to the bedroom, the toilet is an extra room behind. But the lamps are not separated and therefore if somebody goes to the toilet at night he will switch on the light for the toilet and this will also switch on the light on the shower/sink area which will shine into the bedroom. People with not a deep sleep will be effected. It's a small detail, but why designers can not think of that?

Lesley P.
Royaume-Uni
30 mai 2016
Leonardo Royal Berlin
Website mentioned free sauna and there was a charge for using it. Breakfast very good.

Gregory J.
Australie
30 mai 2016
Sublime
This is a lovely Hotel in a nice area. Breakfast is excellent. Quiet. Hotel hires bikes for 12 euro a day. A good Thai Restaurant after you turn right out of the Hotel, walk 100m and cross the lights. An ATM on the corner and a bar also with a great park across the road - nice to ride your bike in. If you are a Ramones fan there is a good little Museum in Berlin to visit.

isto K.
Finlande
23 mai 2016
Visit in berlin
Good service, location ok and plesent staff

Danny T.
Australie
22 mai 2016
Need to understand service
I may have been expecting too much from this branded hotel. I left extremely disappointed and may lodge a complaint with the general manager Daniel Rogers. You would expect comfort and outstanding service from staff. Not at this hotel.

Nathan S.
Royaume-Uni
21 mai 2016
Nice hotel, good location, friendly, helpful staff
We visited Berlin in May 2016, looking for a centrally based hotel, though not too expensive. I was really happy with this hotel, it ticked all the boxes. Great connections with the 142 and 200 bus services right outside, and a Tram, the M4, just 100 meters up the road direct to Alexanderplatz, so only 4 minutes away. The staff were very friendly, directing us to a local Restaurant which was still open when we arrived after 22.00 on a Sunday night. The room was the expected size for a hotel of this type, with a bed comfortable enough to sleep on, although the pillows were rather soft. This was easily fixed though with a quick visit to reception, who were happy to help. I cannot comment on the food, as we choose to eat elsewhere. This was no reflection on the Hotel, merely the budget we were sticking to. There is a nice cafe just 100 meters up the road near Am Friedschrain Tram stop which serves a good breakfast for a budget, and the tea and coffee there are nice too. Checkout was great too, just handing our room cards back, and all was done since we had prepaid through Agoda.com. Was also nice not to be rushed to leave, as check out time was 12.00. They also stored our luggage for us on the day of departure, which was useful as our flight home was not until 21.10, so we had an extra day to spend in Berlin. Would I stay here again? Most definitely!