2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 631 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 631 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

Michael, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great hotel
Good breakfast helpful staff
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

rita, Irlande
Couples
Suite junior
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Great Hotel
in a very good location. A few minutes walk to Alexanderplatz where you can get the hop on hop off bus, trains or underground. You can also get a tram from across the street. The breakfast was great but the bar was very quiet at night. Only one complaint - we enquired about a taxi to the airport the night before and were told there would be no problem. However, we waited nearly an hour for a taxi and had to wait outside on the footpath as there was a queue of about 10 people also waiting. very stressful.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Eliyahou, Israël
Couples
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Central place, very clean and pleasant. Crew is very kind
Nice room, good bad, every day clean. Close to Alexander Paltz even by foot.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2016

Josephine, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Not recommending, location not optimal, internet annoyingly crappy
No restaurants or shops around, needs to take tram or bus. Staff friendly but inexperienced. You can tell they are trainees. Lack logical sense in operation. I extended my stay by 2 days & they won't rekey my card. I had to go to the front desk on the day of 1st check out & recheck in with new key, which is inefficient & makes no sense. Restaurant terrible. Super expensive & everything is way salty. Internet is doggy, kept logging me out of sites.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016

Christi, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Ok hotel
Great breakfast but lacking the customer service expected of a 4 star hotel. Tea and coffee was not topped up, we were given the wrong room on the day we arrived and the bed was not very sturdy.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Mudrik, Lituanie
Voyageurs solitaires
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
you have very professional concierge :)
good and stable wifi connection.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

Emma, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Fabulous stay!
Extremely clean, wonderful bed and FANTASTIC shower. Very well looked after - thank you very much!
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Cheng, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice hotel with comfortable bed and friendly staff
Clean and comfortable room, room size is bit small other than that everything was good during my 4 nights stay
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

lana, Australie
Couples
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
Great stay but had t pay to use the sauna in the hotel
Very friendly staff
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

JUHA, Finlande
Couples
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Not a good location
Hotel is nice and clean, the service is good. Price is affordable. BUT. The location is not good, if you want to see the main sights of Berlin, or have a breakfast, or a dinner, or a drink, or go shopping. It's under 1 km to Alexanderplatz, but on the way you'll have a couple of very slow traffic lights so walking will take 15-20 minutes, and you'll see nothing but DDR-style concrete buildings. No restaurats, bars, shops. Don't believe any review saying the location is good!
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :