2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 637 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 637 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

William, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
First class
We were in a party of 19 attending a family wedding and in Berlin for the first time.The staff were pleasant and efficient particularly the two concierges.Breakfast was delicious ,huge choice and well managed restaurant.Free croissants and coffee for early birds and fresh fruit all day.Lots of extra touches which makes the customer feel valued.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2016

mingyang, Chine
Couple
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
luxury stay
very satisfying stay. when we walked in the room,we were stunned by the size of the room. it was about double the size of a normal hotel room. but it seems that the room was not properly cleaned before we stepped in. after we informed that to the reception desk, they recleaned it in a moment and as a appology, front desk gave me two free drinks at the bar(which we didnt go cus too tired in Berlin) and a tray of fruit.generally speaking it was good,room is good breakfast is good but the room price and parking price was the highest throughout my journey in Germany. about 3 tram stops to Alexander Platz.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2016

Maria-Daniella, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Wedding weekend
We loved this hotel and will definitely be back - we were a group of 19 for a wedding, and it was a fantastic experience.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Michael, Royaume-Uni
Groupe
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great hotel
Good breakfast helpful staff
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

rita, Irlande
Couple
Suite junior
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Great Hotel
in a very good location. A few minutes walk to Alexanderplatz where you can get the hop on hop off bus, trains or underground. You can also get a tram from across the street. The breakfast was great but the bar was very quiet at night. Only one complaint - we enquired about a taxi to the airport the night before and were told there would be no problem. However, we waited nearly an hour for a taxi and had to wait outside on the footpath as there was a queue of about 10 people also waiting. very stressful.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Eliyahou, Israël
Couple
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Central place, very clean and pleasant. Crew is very kind
Nice room, good bad, every day clean. Close to Alexander Paltz even by foot.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2016

Josephine, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Not recommending, location not optimal, internet annoyingly crappy
No restaurants or shops around, needs to take tram or bus. Staff friendly but inexperienced. You can tell they are trainees. Lack logical sense in operation. I extended my stay by 2 days & they won't rekey my card. I had to go to the front desk on the day of 1st check out & recheck in with new key, which is inefficient & makes no sense. Restaurant terrible. Super expensive & everything is way salty. Internet is doggy, kept logging me out of sites.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016

Christi, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Ok hotel
Great breakfast but lacking the customer service expected of a 4 star hotel. Tea and coffee was not topped up, we were given the wrong room on the day we arrived and the bed was not very sturdy.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016

Mudrik, Lituanie
Voyageur seul
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
you have very professional concierge :)
good and stable wifi connection.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2016

Emma, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Classique - Lit Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Fabulous stay!
Extremely clean, wonderful bed and FANTASTIC shower. Very well looked after - thank you very much!
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :