Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 82 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 82 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 9,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8

Julia F., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Don't book a "Standard Room"
1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

HELEN L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

Thomas K., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

mikal T., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

Peter L., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

Bruno B., Russie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

nettaya W., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good
Avis déposé le 17 août 2014

Peter S., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2014

Francesco C., Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2014

Ken L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014