Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 94 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 94 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

laurentius Z., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2013

Lorcan R., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

piyarat S., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2013

jonathan H., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Avis déposé le 15 février 2013

george D., Géorgie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2013

Elena P., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2012

Melvin T., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Avis déposé le 28 août 2012

Gregory C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2012

Benjamin R., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2012

Erland J., Danemark
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2012