Très bien 7,4
selon 3 avis
Très bien 7,5
selon 734 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Emplacement 9,3
  • Confort des chambres 6,7
  • Qualité du personnel 6,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Diana, Kazakhstan
Voyageurs solitaires
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015

Marco, Luxembourg
Voyageurs solitaires
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015

Cem, Turquie
Voyageurs solitaires
Highly recommended!
Beds are very comfortable Breakfast saloon is extremely nice So cute place overall, highly recommended Good worth of money
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

Evgeny, Israël
Voyageurs solitaires
Good
In a quiet street, just near the Ku'Damm and Savigny Platz. Good Wi-Fi.
My room was very small.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

Anna, Pologne
Groupes
I recommended
Good location. Clean room.
Poor breakfast
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

Adrian, Suisse
Couples
Centre of attention
Really big room - we had the family room, in a beautiful building located close to main shopping area. Bed was surprisingly very comfortable. (Must like firm support - but really slept amazingly well ...
The decoration is a little tachy, but if you can bring yourself to look past this you'll enjoy ur stay here. They are building across the street so contractors start working at 7am.
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2015

Anonymous, Suède
Groupes
Exceptional
Very nice staff. Ideal location with good connections by train to the city centre and airport.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Daniel, République tchèque
Couples
Nice accommodation
Breakfast, kind personal
Just noise from room next to ours
Avis déposé le 30 août 2015

Tricia, Irlande
Couples
2 night stay in Berlin!
What a quaint house!! The transport system in Berlin is really easy to get the hang of. We arrived by train and hopped on the S-Bahn to Savingyplatz which is within a stones throw of our accommodation...
Avis déposé le 17 août 2015

Justyna, Pologne
Couples
Good
Great breakfast, very nice old tenement.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :