Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 81 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par

karen, Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Helen, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Arnold, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jieun, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fiona, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard double ou twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Juha, Finlande
Couples
Confort double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohammad, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yuen, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kevin, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brian, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :