Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 77 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8

Kirsteen W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016

Ziad D., Jordanie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Albertus D., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015

Artur O., Pologne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015

Ray C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014

Mie J., Danemark
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2014

Jensq W., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2014

PUI L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2013

Jens G., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2013

Thilo E., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2012