Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 80 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

jean, France
Couple
Chambre double économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
great location,prices are very fair
great location,prices are very fair
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Sigfrid, Suède
Couple
Chambre double économique
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Decent place with nice staff
The bedroom is an odd bird with its wall to wall fussy carpet and clear contrast between black and white. The bed was comfortable but the TV did not work and the room heating had trouble finding a setting between sauna and refridgerator. The bathroom was very nice. The wall to wall carpet in the elevator made the whole thing a bit to musky for my taste. Breakfast was up to the mark, and the evening cocktails as well. The staff is very friendly, polite and service-minded. The location of the hotel is quite far from all the sights, stuck in the middle of the scores of small oriental shops in south Berlin. The staff is however happy to help you arrange bus tickets and show on the complimentary maps on how to get around to good stuff.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Kirsteen, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Chambre confort
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016

Ziad, Jordanie
Voyageur seul
Chambre confort
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Albertus, Pays-Bas
Couple
Chambre confort
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015

Artur, Pologne
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2015

Ray, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre triple
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014

Mie, Danemark
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2014

Jensq, Allemagne
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2014

PUI, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :