Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 96 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 96 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Shwu G., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

Patrick S., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2015

abdulwahab A., Koweït
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Michael D., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2015

Ian M., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

Romeo A., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Buyannemekh M., Mongolie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
NIce
location food room
Nice
Avis déposé le 26 février 2015

Buyannemekh M., Mongolie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
Avis déposé le 12 février 2015

Harsha F., Sri Lanka
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Fantastic Location
Location location location!!
Rooms are dated but clean and large
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2015

magnar M., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Great!
location, food, bar.
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2014