Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,6
selon 198 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 198 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5

Chaowat S., Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2015

Wilhelm A., Norvège
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

Dishan P., Sri Lanka
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

David K., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2015

Uriel E., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2015

Dieter B., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015

Timothy W., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015

Jerome S., Liban
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2015

Livia V., Roumanie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2015

Magnolia C., Brésil
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Good place
Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015