Fantastique 8,4
selon 86 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 86 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Frederikus, Pays-Bas
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tetsuya, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christian, Suède
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2014
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Emelie, Suède
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mia, Philippines
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dakri, Islande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rizma, Maldives
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rizma, Maldives
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chaim, Israël
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Nice pleasant clean.
cleanliness location helpfull staff
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Good location, clean room, slow internet
good location, clean room, good breakfast
Hotel was nice and clean. Close to lots of restaurants and easy access to subway Breakfast was also excellent Only negative is that the internet becomes unusable starting around 4pm. Thus not recommended for Business Travellers. And room comfort/standard loses a point here.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :