Fantastique 8,6
selon 205 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 205 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Biliguun, Mongolie
Couples
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good hotel, good breakfast
Great location
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pang, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Business Travelers
great location friendly staff clean
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

paul, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

paul, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yong, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chayin, Thaïlande
Groupes
Chambre Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shachaf, Israël
Couples
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Man, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Florian, Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :