Fantastique 8,6
selon 205 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 205 avis
  • Propreté 9,0
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 9,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Wolfgang, Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Great value for money
Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
One of the best locations in Berlin!
Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mun, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dioni, Australie
Couples
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gareth, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Timothy, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

bilqees, Allemagne
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ying, Singapour
Groupes
Suite Junior King
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ron, Canada
Couples
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Melvin, Singapour
Couples
Chambre King Hilton
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :