Fantastique 8,8
selon 69 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 69 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par

hadas, Israël
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Double avec lit queen size
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
great hotel
good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Daniel, Australie
Couples
1 lit queen size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Daniel, Australie
Couples
1 lit queen size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kit, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elaine,
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Peter, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Simon, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double avec lit queen size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

nicolas, Allemagne
Couples
1 lit queen size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charles, États-Unis
Couples
1 lit queen size - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

eriko, Japon
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre queen - Non-fumeur
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :