Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,9
selon 64 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 64 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par

Kit W., Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2013

Elaine Y.,
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013

Peter D., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2013

Simon P., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2013

nicolas G., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2013

Charles C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2012

eriko A., Japon
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2012

Shuen L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2012

Balazs B., Hongrie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2012

Ko Y., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Top service
cheerful and helpful staff
Hotel is in a very good location with heaps of restaurants adn shops nearby. Rooms got a lot of space, bed is clean and the noise level is at minimum even it's sitting next to a busy railway. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, definitely is the highlight of this hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2012