Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 9,0
selon 26 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 26 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,3
  • Équipements 9,3
  • Emplacement 9,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 9,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Sarah E., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2011
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2011

Margaret F., Nouvelle-Zélande
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2011
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2011

Michelle B., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2011
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2011

Ester S., Italie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Tutto perfetto
Appartamento grande pulitissimo dotato di ogni attrezzatura possibile. Posizione eccellente a 7 minuti da alexanderplatz. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

Gianluca N., Italie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Consigliato vivamente
Splendida accoglienza, anche nei confronti di nostra figlia, alla quale è stato donato un piccolo gadget. Estremamente veloce la registrazione dei documenti. Ambienti puliti e confortevoli.
Soggiorno all'insegna della comodità e dell'attenzione verso il cliente, sempre con estrema discrezione. Addirittura al ritorno in Italia ci siamo accorti di aver dimenticato alcuni oggetti in appartamento, che puntualmente ci sono stati spediti. Davvero una piacevole sorpresa il Flowers. Consigliatissimo per famiglie con bimbi piccoli al seguito, visto che per la sua collocazione permette spesso di raggiungere luoghi di interesse storico-culturale a piedi.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

Schneider R., Belgique
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Brigitte M., Allemagne
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

Henric C., Suède
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2013

HSIEH M., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2011
fantastic!!! 太棒了,極棒的地點,舒服的地方
位置優越交通方便,公寓式住宿,有廚房及提供一切簡易的餐具和設備
非常舒服的經驗。周圍充滿各式時尚購物商店及餐廳,每天早上提供的可頌堪稱精采萬分,好好吃~位置好棒交通方便,可以自由下廚,公寓內提供鍋碗瓢盆應有盡有,還有烤箱烤麵包機煮水器
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2011

Sarita N., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
สะอาด อุปกรณ์ครบครัน
สะอาด เครื่องใช้ในครัวครบ สะดวก
เป็นโรงแรมที่สะอาดและมีเครื่องใช้ในครัวครบ จาน ชาม แก้วน้ำ เตา เครื่ิงชงกาแฟ ไมโครเวฟ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ที่พักเกินราคามาก คุ้มค่า เดินไปขึ้นรถใกล้มาก ตอนเช้ามีครัวซอง ชา กาแฟให้ ตอน 8 โมง
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2012