Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 74 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 74 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0

Pauline T., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2016

Steven F., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2016
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

NIKI B., Grèce
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

IOANNIS S., Grèce
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016

Pauline B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016

Martyn R., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2015

Mete G., Turquie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
.
.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Andres S., Islande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

Perman Y., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2015

Gro L., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015