Très bien 8,0
selon 52 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 52 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

Hans, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Great hotel, perfect location
location, attentive and friendly staff, decent room
Have been staying here for 1 night only on a private trip to Berlin. The hotel is really central located, walking distance to KaDeWe shopping centre; to the Zoo and Central Station as well as Kurfuerstendamm and all the other known places when this part of the town was the centre of life in Berlin. Since I was driving i used the car park at the hotel, otherwise it would be almost impossible to find a car park in this crowded city; its about Euro 19 per ay car park charges (which usually here in Asia is free if you stay in the hotel). The city also chafes a kind of 'towel' fee (Euro 5) if you are not travelling on business. Anyhow, the room was big enough with a comfortable big bed, the sleeping quality was perfect, even the central location with all the traffic was shut out by the well designed noise absorbing windows. Check-in as well as check-out has been fast and easy, the staff at the reception was helpful, attentive, friendly and well trained in speaking English. The amenities in room and bath room were sufficient, actually there was nothing missing, except slippers, but a call to house keeping settled this minor problem also. The breakfast was superb, huge international spread and warm and friendly staff here as well. Overall it has been a satisfactory stay in Berlin.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2014

Jorgen, Norvège
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Perfect localization
Friendly, clean, quiet
Perfectly located for shopping, visiting nice restaurants, museums etc
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2013

Chen, Taïwan
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Excellent stay
Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2013

Kaare, Norvège
Couple
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2012

meino, Pays-Bas
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2012

Colin, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

Chawanun, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2012

Syed, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2012

stephen, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2011
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2011

Rene, Pays-Bas
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2011
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :